CEVS 2011 • Sept. 28-29 • AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center • 1900 University Avenue • Austin, Texas 78705

Pecan Street Consortium

2011 Investors

2010 Investors 12010 Investors 22010 Investors 3

Find CEVS on:

Facebook Link Twitter

CONGRATS TO OUR SUMMIT WINNERS!

Clean Energy Venture Summit Winners for 2011 (Thursday, presenting companies)

Omni Water Solutions - Winner
Yan Engines - Finalist
ActaCell – Finalist

Cleantech Open Winners for 2011 (Wednesday presenting companies)
1st: cycleWood Solutions
2nd: Silicon Solar Solutions
3rd: Smart Office Energy Solutions

THANK YOU to all 2011 Clean Energy Venture Summit presenting companies. If you are interested in finding more about these companies, please contact the following individuals:

Bill Ott
ActaCell, Inc. (2011 Finalist)
bott@actacell.com
512.834.8600

Ben Dyer
BeHome247, Inc.
bdyer@techdrawl.com
512-771-5700

Brandon Knicely
Clear Technology Systems (formerly Eco Plomo)
bknicely@austin-innovation.com
512-333.1832

Cason Coplin
EcoFit Lighting
Ccoplin@ecofitlighting.com
913-859-9449

Steve Barcik
Firefly LED Lighting
Steve@fireflyLEDLight.com
512-963-0222

Alexandre Pavlovski
Green Power Labs, Inc.
ampavlovski@greenpowerlabs.com

Paul Bundschuh
Ideal Power Converters
Paul.bundschuh@idealpowerconverters.com
512-801-3679

David Mather
MTPV
David@mtpv.com
281-460-5035

Warren Sumner
Omni Water Solutions (2011 Winner)
wsummer@omniwatersolutions.com
512-275-0804

Randy Normann
Perma Works, LLC
randy@permaworks.com
505-235-2666

Robert Clark
SecureWaters, Inc.
rclark@secureaua.com
432-619-5672

Mark Verheyen
TerraLUX, Inc.
mverheyen@terralux.com
303-442-4960

Noel Davis
Vela Gear Systems
noel.davis@velagear.com
317-224-7831

Lu Yan
Yan Engines (2011 Finalist)
Lu.yan@yanengines.com
512.994-7107

2011 CEVS Sponsors
Platinum
Austin Energy Logo ATI CEI Logo Pecan Street Logo
Gold
City of Plugerville Logo T-Mobile Logo
Silver
TMAC Logo Austin COC Logo Southwest Research Institute Logo Baker Botts Logo KUT Logo
Bronze
MLR Logo Good Company Associates Carr, Riggs, and Ingram logo
Winstead Attorneys logo SVB Logo Green Mountain Mountain Texas Disposal Systems